Len Harper, Lead Pastor
len@southbrandon.org 

Chris Thomas, Worship/Family Pastor
chris@southbrandon.org  

Chuck Ammons, Teaching/Youth Pastor
chuck@southbrandon.org

Sheila Jones, Children's Pastor
childrenspastors@southbrandon.org

Jill Ammons, Preschool Pastor
jill@southbrandon.org 

Ken Ackerman, Outreach Pastor
ken@southbrandon.org 

Cindy Ackerman, Prayer Pastor
cindy@southbrandon.org

SBWC Members: For a current Member Directory, click here.